Search
Generic filters
Search
Generic filters

Flights from MUSCAT  (MCT) to TEHRAN (IMAM KHOMEINI) IKA (IKA) from $300

5/5
( MCT )
MUSCAT
Oman

to

( IKA )
TEHRAN (IMAM KHOMEINI) IKA
Iran

Flight information MUSCATTEHRAN (IMAM KHOMEINI) IKA

Best Flight rates from  MUSCAT to  TEHRAN (IMAM KHOMEINI) IKA next 15days

sepehran
🕒 13:20

📅 2024-03-02

Saturday 02 March 2024

system

IS7317

✈️ Boeing MD

W
5 Seats .
$108
Varesh
🕒 19:30

📅 2024-03-03

Sunday 03 March 2024

charter

ch6811

✈️ Airbus 300-600

6 Seats .
$143
qheshm
🕒 18:35

📅 2024-03-04

Monday 04 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

3 Seats .
$138
qheshm
🕒 19:55

📅 2024-03-05

Tuesday 05 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$138
sepehran
🕒 13:20

📅 2024-03-06

Wednesday 06 March 2024

system

IS7317

✈️ Boeing MD

W
6 Seats .
$120
salamair
🕒 09:00

📅 2024-03-07

Thursday 07 March 2024

charter

chOV543

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$150
sepehran
🕒 12:45

📅 2024-03-08

Friday 08 March 2024

system

IS7317

✈️ Boeing MD

P
6 Seats .
$138
sepehran
🕒 13:20

📅 2024-03-09

Saturday 09 March 2024

system

IS7317

✈️ Boeing MD

P
6 Seats .
$130
Varesh
🕒 19:30

📅 2024-03-10

Sunday 10 March 2024

charter

ch6811

✈️ Boeing 737

7 Seats .
$142
qheshm
🕒 18:35

📅 2024-03-11

Monday 11 March 2024

charter

ch2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$138
qheshm
🕒 19:55

📅 2024-03-12

Tuesday 12 March 2024

charter

ch2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$133
sepehran
🕒 13:20

📅 2024-03-13

Wednesday 13 March 2024

system

IS7317

✈️ Boeing MD

W
7 Seats .
$125
salamair
🕒 09:00

📅 2024-03-14

Thursday 14 March 2024

charter

chOV543

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$230
qheshm
🕒 18:35

📅 2024-03-15

Friday 15 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$162
qheshm
🕒 20:00

📅 2024-03-16

Saturday 16 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$162
Varesh
🕒 19:30

📅 2024-03-17

Sunday 17 March 2024

charter

ch6811

✈️ Boeing 737

7 Seats .
$175
qheshm
🕒 18:35

📅 2024-03-18

Monday 18 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$143
omanair
🕒 15:10

📅 2024-03-19

Tuesday 19 March 2024

charter

chWY2431

✈️ Boeing 737

7 Seats .
$150
sepehran
🕒 13:15

📅 2024-03-20

Wednesday 20 March 2024

system

IS7317

✈️ Boeing MD

W
6 Seats .
$125
salamair
🕒 09:00

📅 2024-03-21

Thursday 21 March 2024

charter

chOV543

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$230
qheshm
🕒 18:35

📅 2024-03-22

Friday 22 March 2024

charter

ch2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$259
qheshm
🕒 20:00

📅 2024-03-23

Saturday 23 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$259
omanair
🕒 15:10

📅 2024-03-24

Sunday 24 March 2024

charter

chWY2431

✈️ Boeing 737

7 Seats .
$246
qheshm
🕒 18:35

📅 2024-03-25

Monday 25 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$272
taban
🕒 10:00

📅 2024-03-26

Tuesday 26 March 2024

charter

chHH7216

✈️ Airbus 320

7 Seats .
$186
Varesh
🕒 12:00

📅 2024-03-27

Wednesday 27 March 2024

charter

ch6811

✈️ Boeing 737

7 Seats .
$235
omanair
🕒 15:10

📅 2024-03-29

Friday 29 March 2024

charter

chWY2431

✈️ Boeing 737

7 Seats .
$296
qheshm
🕒 20:00

📅 2024-03-30

Saturday 30 March 2024

charter

chQB2113

✈️ Airbus 320

5 Seats .
$368
Varesh
🕒 19:30

📅 2024-03-31

Sunday 31 March 2024

charter

ch6811

✈️ Boeing 737

6 Seats .
$296

Best Flight rates from TEHRAN (IMAM KHOMEINI) IKA  to  MUSCAT next 15days

Book & Inquiry

24/7 Fast & Relible Supprot

All Iranian Airlines 

Charters & Airlines

Book with confidence

24/7 Friendly Team  Support Make it Easy

Payment Options

Tether (USDT) /  Visa & Mastercard

How The  Weather in TEHRAN (IMAM KHOMEINI) IKA ?

Take a break, sit back and relax, while we take care of your travel arrangements. Choose from a range of our tour packages, whether with inclusive flight tickets or without. Our custom-tailored packages guarantee an unforgettable experience with memories to cherish.

IRAN VISA SERVICES

Our visa experts ensure seamless and timely processing of Iranian visas. From tourist and  visas to  for permanent residents and business, we provide end-to-end services tailored to your specific needs.